employee-contact

Curtis O.
Richards

Business Manager/Board
Treasurer

crichards@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Kelly Herr

Assistant Business Manager

kherr@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Tina Bowers

Bookkeeper/Cedar Foundation

tbowers@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Jen Thomas

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

jthomas@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Lisa Hepler

Administrative Assistant/
Transportation Coordinator

lhepler@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Debra Wertz

Payroll/Benefits

dwertz@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Sandy
Kemmerling

Payroll/Benefits

skemmerling@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Dawn Zatorski

Child Registration

dzatorski@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Child Registration

Kim Yingst

Receptionist/Rental
of Facilities

kyingst@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Joan Hossler

Receptionist/
Volunteer Coordinator

jhossler@lebanon.k12.pa.us