Title I Program Staff

Title I Program Staff

Michael Murphy

Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

mmurphy@lebanon.k12.pa.us

717.273.9391

 

Debra Ludwig

Administrative Assistant

dlludwig@lebanon.k12.pa.us

717.273.9391

 

Barbara Dasher

Title I Teacher – Harding Elementary School

bdasher@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Molly Kegerise

Title I Teacher – Harding Elementary School

mkegerise@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Dawn Schrader

Title I Teacher – Henry Houck Elementary School

dschrader@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Marsha Brown

Title I Teacher – Southeast Elementary School

mbrown@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Rachel Forgotch

Title  I Teacher – Southwest Elementary School

rforgotch@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Ellen Burgess

Title I Teacher – Northwest Elementary School

eburgess@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

Dawn Connelly

Princpal – Lebanon Middle School

dconnelly@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

William Giovino

Principal – Lebanon High School

wgiovino@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Mike Reager

Principal – Harding Elementary School

mreager@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Pedro Cruz

Principal – Henry Houck Elementary School

pcruz@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Neil Young

Principal – Northwest Elementary School

nyoung@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Mike Habecker

Principal – Southeast Elementary School

mhabecker@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Craig Coletti

Principal – Southwest

ccoletti@lebanon.k12.pa.us