Administration

High School

Mr. William Giovino, Principal, High School
wgiovino@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1510

Mr. Dave Bentz, Asst. Principal
dbentz@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1512

Mr. Robert Nordall, Asst. Principal
rnordall@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1513

Mr. Sam Elias, Director of Athletics
selias@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 6770

Administrative Assistants

Sue Feldenzer (Counseling)
sfeldenzer@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1505

Myrna Gonzalez (Main Office)
mgonzalez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1501

Cristal Herandez (Main Office)
chernandez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1500

Sharold Krall (Athletic Office)
skrall@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 6722

Rachiele Peters (Discipline Office)
rpeters@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1502

Alison Sherk (Assessment Office)
asherk@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1503

Heidi Shyda (Counseling)
hshyda@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717) 273-9391 Ext. 1506

Mailing Address:
1000 South 8th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-273-9391