Counseling

Lebanon School District Counselors

Karl D. Liedtka
Lebanon High School
Extension – 1606
Email – kliedtka@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – A-C

Kathryn Grove
Lebanon High School
Extension – 1603
Email – kgrove@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – D-K

Naomi Hernandez-Fields
Lebanon High School
Extension – 1604
Email – nhernandez-fields@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – L-Ri

Stephanie Hock
Lebanon High School
Extension – 1605
Email – shock@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – Ro-Z

Robin Lerch
Lebanon Middle School
Extension – 2508
Email – rlerch@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – 7th grade students

Renee Lamoureux
Lebanon Middle School
Extension – 2506
Email – rlamoureux@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – 8th grade students

Brittany Moyer
Harding Elementary School
Extension – 3518
Email – bmoyer@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – All students

Beth Shaughnessy
Henry Houck Elementary School
Phone Extension – 4518
Email – bshaughnessy@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – All students

Ken Travis
Northwest Elementary School
Extension – 5518
Email – ktravis@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – All students

Jamie Walton
Southeast Elementary School
Extension – 8518
Email – jwalton@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – All students

Jayne Hain
Southwest Elementary School
Extension – 7518
Email – jhain@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Student caseload – All students