Meet our Board of Directors

Okonak Robert Robert Okonak
President

Email:  rgokonak@lebanon.k12.pa.us
debra bowman Debra Bowman
Vice President

Email:  dbowman@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Scott Barry

Email:  sbarry@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Heather Eggert, Esquire

Email:  heggert@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Jan Falk Janice Falk

Email:  jfalk@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Matthew Hershey

Email:  mhershey@lebanon.k12.pa.us
 

Tracy Johnsen

Email:  tjohnsen@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

michael kuhn  

Michael J. Kuhn

Email:  mkuhn@lebanon.k12.pa.us
peter_pyles Peter N. Pyles, Jr.

Email:  ppyles@lebanon.k12.pa.us

All images on this page © Howard Studios

Mary A. Harrell, Board Secretary
mharrell@lebanon.k12.pa.us
717-270-6711