2020 Meeting Dates

Business Meetings
In compliance with Act 175, enacted by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania on July 19, 1974, the Board of School Directors of the Lebanon School District gives public notice that its business meetings for the 2020 calendar year are scheduled for 7:00 p.m. in the board room in Lebanon High School, 1000 South Eighth Street, Lebanon, Pennsylvania, on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Special Virtual Meeting due to COVID-19
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 – This will be a virtual meeting.  Check website for log in information.
  • Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 (Work Session begins at 6:00 p.m. in the auditorium)
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 – Board Reorganization


Committee Meetings

Meeting Dates for the 2020 calendar year will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the board room in Lebanon High School, 1000 South Eighth Street, Lebanon, Pennsylvania, on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – This will be a virtual meeting.  Check website for log in information.
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Monday, November 9, 2020

Mary A. Harrell,
School Board Secretary
mharrell@lebanon.k12.pa.us
717-270-6711

Due public notice will be given if it becomes necessary to re-schedule any of these meetings.