2022 Meeting Dates

In compliance with Act 175, enacted by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania on July 19, 1974, the Board of School Directors of the Lebanon School District gives public notice that its committee and business meetings for the 2022 calendar year are scheduled for 7:00 p.m. in the board room in Lebanon High School, 1000 South Eighth Street, Lebanon, Pennsylvania, on the following dates:

Committee meetings:
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022

Business meetings:
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Due public notice will be given if it becomes necessary to re-schedule any of these meetings.

Mary A. Harrell,
School Board Secretary
mharrell@lebanon.k12.pa.us
717-270-6711