Title I Program Staff

Title I Program Staff

Michael Murphy

Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

mmurphy@lebanon.k12.pa.us

717.273.9391

Gina Worcester

Administrative Assistant

gworcester@lebanon.k12.pa.us

717.273.9391

Barbara Dasher

Literacy Coach – Harding Elementary School

bdasher@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Molly Kegerise

Literacy Coach – Harding Elementary School

mkegerise@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Dawn Schrader

Literacy Coach – Henry Houck Elementary School

dschrader@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Marsha Brown

Literacy Coach – Southeast Elementary School

mbrown@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Jeffrey Albright

Literacy Coach – Southwest Elementary School

jalbright@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ellen Dunlap

Literacy Coach – Northwest Elementary School

edunlap@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Nicole Custer

Literacy Coach – Northwest Elementary School

ncuster@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Dawn Connelly

Principal – Lebanon Middle School

dconnelly@lebanon.k12.pa.us

William Giovino

Principal – Lebanon High School

wgiovino@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Michael Reager

Principal – Harding Elementary School

mreager@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Pedro Cruz

Principal – Henry Houck Elementary School

pcruz@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Neil Young

Principal – Northwest Elementary School

nyoung@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Michael Habecker

Principal – Southeast Elementary School

mhabecker@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Craig Coletti

Principal – Southwest

ccoletti@lebanon.k12.pa.us