English

Welcome to the LHS English Department Page!

The Lebanon High School English department strives to promote an advanced level of literacy in all students because students who can read, write and think critically will be better prepared to succeed in any future educational or career pathways they may choose. Our instruction focuses on promoting an appreciation of great literature, critical reading and analysis of nonfiction texts, research skills and technology literacy. We believe that by becoming critical consumers of information and effective communicators, our graduates will be better positioned to affect positive change in their communities and become productive citizens in our great democracy.

Department Members

Christian Curet – ccuret@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Megan Heefner – mheefner@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Jenna Reich – jreich@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Angie Binner – abinner@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Kelly Newswanger – knewswanger@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Lori Faiola – lfaiola@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Clint Hibshman – chibshman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Michell Norman – mnorman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Brittany Rodriguez – brodriguez@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Megan Sanchez – msanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Kate Stetson – hstetson@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Blog Posts