Administration/ LMS Leadership

Lebanon Middle School

cartoon_owl_sitting_on_a_book

Mrs. Dawn Connelly, Principal
dconnelly@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 Ext. 2510

Mr. Corey Wenger, Asst. Principal
cwenger@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 Ext. 2512

Mr. Carlos Sanchez, Asst. Principal
csanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 Ext. 2511

Mr. Dan Rau, Asst. Principal / Technology Integrator
drau@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 Ext. 2538

Community Schools Director:

Mr. Guillermo Barroso gbarroso@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Student Support Specialist:

Ms. Adaelsy Sanchez asanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Administrative Assistants

Deborah Gross (Main Office)
dgross@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391  ext. 2500

Tina Benfer (Main Office)
tbenfer@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 ext. 2501

Mary Nissley (2nd Floor Office)
mnissley@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391 ext. 2502

Ulrike Wood (Guidance Office)
uwood@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391

Jennie Gonzalez (Discipline Suite)
jgonzalez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
(717)273-9391

Middle School Board Buddies

images

Scott Barry

Janice Falk

Tracey Johnsen

Department Chairs

Name Position
Fetzer, Megan
mfetzer@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Art (K-12)
Bobbi Boris
bboris@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Language Arts (6-8)
Emily Miller
emiller@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Special Education (6-8)
Henning, Antoinette
ahenning@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Health Services
(K-12)
Kidron, Susan
skidron@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Library (K-12)
Wasakoski, Mark mwasakoski@lebanon.k12.pa.us Mathematics (6-8)
Naimoli, Mark
mnaimoli@lebanon.k12.pa.usMcGrory, Colin

cmcgrory@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Music (K-12)
Rebecca Thomson

rthomson@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Physical Education (K-12)
Hunter, Amy
ahunter@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Science (6-8)
Azeles, Cara
cazeles@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Social Studies (6-8)
Jessa Williams
jwilliams@lebanon.k12.pa.u

Priscilla Sable

psable@lebanon.k12.pa.us

English Language Development (6-8)