Departments

6th Grade  Social Studies

Mr. Brace –  abrace@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Mason – dmason@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Martindell jmartindell@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hartman – jhartman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

johnny-automatic-globe-man

7th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Dermes – jdermes@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Moore – cmoore@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Hufnagle – ehufnagle@lebanon.k12.pa.us

                                                                                       Mrs. Hartmanjhartman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

8th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Bleyer – jbleyer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Surmacz- asurmacz@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Mosel – rmosel@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Herrgherr@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Science-Girl-BlackHair

6th Grade Science 

Mr. Monk – rmonk@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hunter – ahunter@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Shutter – lshutter@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Krallakrall@lebanon.k12.pa.us

7th Grade Science

Mr. Lucas – alucas@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Rhodes – lrhodes@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Mitman- hmitman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Krallakrall@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

8th Grade Science

Mr. Cramer –  mcramer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Dembrosky cdembrosky@lebanon.k12.pa.us

C.L. Rush – crush@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kajunski- kkajunski@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

6th Grade MathMath-Girl-

Mrs. Cabrera – jcabrera@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Greenawalt – hgreenawalt@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Rissermrisser@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Reyesareyes@lebanon.k12.pa.us

7th Grade Math

          Mr. Wasakoski – mwasakoski@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Donley – tdonley@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Miller – cmiller@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Reyesareyes@lebanon.k12.pa.us

8th Grade Math

Mr. Zehner – kzehner@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Hain-Shipkowski- ahain-shipkowski@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. C. Norman – cnorman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. S. Richards – srichards@lebanon.k12.pa.us

write26th Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Marley – nmarley@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Nuein – knuein@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sanders – asanders@lebanon.k12.pa.us

                                                                                                                           Mrs. Shearer kshearer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 7th Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Shearer kshearer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lucas – mlucas@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Robinson – rrobinson@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Duffy – jduffy@lebanon.k12.pa.us

8th Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Daubert – rdaubert@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Kalyan – ekalyan@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Baughman – jbaughman@lebanon.k12.pa.us

                                                                                                                                    Mrs. Borisbboris@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Special Education – Itinerant Support

Mrs. Godshall – agodshall@lebanon.k12.pa.us 

Mrs. Perez – dperez@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Dougherty – pdougherty@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Special Education Supplemental Support

Mr. McGuigan – mmcguigan@lebanon.k12.pa.us (Science)

Mr. Helms – dhelms@lebanon.k12.pa.us ( Math)

Mrs. Marinkov – kmarinkov@lebanon.k12.pa.us (Language Arts)

Special Education Emotional Support

Mr. Myers – nmyers@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Smith – esmith@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Special Education Life Skills

Miss Bach – cbach@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Miss Miller – emiller@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Special Education – Autistic Support

Ms. Moyer – amoyer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

ESL = Newcomer, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Mrs. McDonald – mmcdonald@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Karpew – pkarpew@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Sellers – nsellers@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Williams – jwilliams@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sable  psable@lebanon.k12.pa.us

World-Flags-Globe

CATS  Music

Anonymous-funny-music-note

Mr. Barry – bbarry@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Ms. Brady – mbrady@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Scheuerman – ascheuerman@lebanon.k12.pa.us 

                                       Ms. Sterner  – msterner@lebanon.k12.pa.us

CATS Physical Education

Mr. Thome – tthome@lebanon.k12.pa.us

                                                                                                                        Mr. Rupponer – jrupponer@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Burford – rburford@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Machovka-Strengthen

tavolozza-architetto-fra-01CATS Art

Ms. Burkhart – bburkhart@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Arnold – jarnold@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Happy-ComputerCATS Computers

Mr. Kalbach – jkalbach@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Mr. Kinney- nkinney@lebanon.k12.pa.us

                                                                Librarian/Research Methods Teacher

        Mrs. Kidron – skidron@lebanon.k12.pa.us